Bookings and Enquiries

Bookings & Enquiries for Ocean Freight from TransGlobal

Manchester

 

Far East & Australasia

Peter Lancaster – 01706 694210

Peter.Lancaster@tgfml.com

Middle East & South America

Jon Whitley – 01706 694212

Jon.Whitley@tgfml.com

London

 

Far East

Kelly Hall – 0845 3376 521

Kelly.Hall@tgfml.com

India / Australia / New Zealand

Rachel Boud – 0845 3376 524

Rachel.Boud@tgfml.com

Middle East / Israel / Mauritius

Eleanor Williams – 0845 3376 526

Eleanor.Williams@tgfml.com

South America

Darren White – 0845 3376 523

Darren.White@tgfml.com

All Other Destinations

Stephen Heming – 0845 3376 529

Stephen.Heming@tgfml.com

Birmingham

 

All Destinations

Richard Powell – 0845 3376 595

Richard.Powell@tgfml.com

 

Edinburgh

 

All Destinations

Vicki Crawford – 0131 317 8000

Vicki.Crawford@tgfml.com

 

Sheffield

 

All Destinations

Kevin Quelch – 01709 711943

Kevin.Quelch@tgfml.com

Christy Roper – 01709 711940

Christy.Roper@tgfml.com