Greenhithe (HQ & Ocean)

Woodlands
79 High Street, Greenhithe
Kent DA9 9RD, England

Tel: +44 (0)1932 778100
Fax: +44 (0)1322 374801
Email: greenhithe@trans-global.com

Stephen Knight
Managing Director
stephen.knight@trans-global.com

Barry J. Ruck
Finance Director
barry.ruck@trans-global.com

Dilsher Sen
Director/Company Secretary
dilsher.sen@trans-global.com

Prasad Chogle
Sales Director
prasad.chogle@trans-global.com

Simon Rawlinson
Operations Director (Air and Ocean)
simon.rawlinson@trans-global.com

Debra Lee
Human Resources
debra.lee@trans-global.com

Basildon (European Road)
Suite 11A, Phoenix House, Christopher Martin Road, Basildon, Essex SS14 3EZ England

Tel: +44 (0)1268 530 199
Fax: +44 (0)1268 583 989

Andy Freeman
Manager
andy.freeman@trans-global.com
Birmingham (Multi-Modal)
Two Locks
Brierley Hill
West Midlands
DY5 1UU

Tel: +44 (0)1384 471618
Fax: +44 (0)1384 471 610

Julian Silvey
Regional Manager
Julian.Silvey@trans-global.com
Cardiff (Multi-Modal)
Cargo Terminal,
Cardiff Airport,
Cardiff, Vale of Glamorgan
CF62 3BD
Wales.

Tel: +44 (0)1446 728 234

Fred Malkin
Branch Manager
fred.malkin@trans-global.com
Dublin (Multi-Modal)
TransGlobal Freight Management (Ireland) Limited
TOGA House
JFK Park, Killeen Road
Dublin 12
Republic of Ireland

Tel: +00353 1 4016732
Fax: +00353 1 4019710

Joe Condren
Operations
joe.condren@trans-global.com

Muriel Murphy
Accounts
muriel.murphy@trans-global.com

Robert Dickinson
Development Manager
robert.dickinson@trans-global.com

Edinburgh (Multi-Modal)
Room 1/7, Spitfire House
Turnhouse Road,
Edinburgh EH12 0AL
Scotland

Tel: +44 (0)131 317 8000
Email: edinburgh@trans-global.com

Craig Fyffe
Regional Manager – Scotland
craig.fyffe@trans-global.com
Exeter (Multi-Modal)
Unit 3, Harrier Court,
Westcott Lane,
Exeter Airport, Exeter EX5 2DR
England

Tel: +44 (0)1392 362122
Fax: +44 (0)1392 362092
Email: exeter@trans-global.com

Jeremy Dixon
Branch Manager
jeremy.dixon@trans-global.com

Anne Joly
Operations
anne.joly@trans-global.com

Duncan Geale
Operations
duncan.geale@trans-global.com

Leeds/Bradford (Multi-Modal)
Office 22 & 23
Titan Business Centre
Euroway House
Roydsdale Way
Bradford BD4 6SE
England

Tel: +44 (0)1422 230510

Ian Wilkinson
Branch Manager
London Heathrow (Air HQ)
Unit D1, Dolphin Industrial Estate
Windmill Road
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex
TW16 7HE
England

Tel: +44 (0)1932 778100
Email: heathrow@trans-global.com

Michael McKernan
Export Manager
michael.mckernan@trans-global.com

Lee Stevenson
General Manager
lee.stevenson@trans-global.com

Will Talbot
International Support Manager
will.talbot@trans-global.com

Tony Bersey
Import Manager
tony.bersey@trans-global.com

James Sherwood
Consol Manager
james.sherwood@trans-global.com

Noel Brady
Management Accounts
noel.brady@trans-global.com

Manchester (Multi-Modal)
1st Floor, Sandringham House
Hollins Brook Park
Pilsworth Road
Bury, Lancashire BL9 8RN

Tel: +44 (0)1706 694200
Fax: +44 (0)1706 694211
Email: heywood@trans-global.com

Mike Auerswald
Sales Executive
mike.auerswald@trans-global.com

Mandy Prince
Air Export Supervisor
mandy.prince@trans-global.com

Anne Cooper
Branch Manager
anne.cooper@trans-global.com

Joel Barker
Import Supervisor
joel.barker@trans-global.com

Sheffield (Multi-Modal)
Unit 1, Interchange
Lowton Way
Hellaby
Rotherham
South Yorkshire S66 8RY

Tel: +44 (0)114 261 1133
Fax: +44 (0)114 261 1377

Lee Bolsover
Regional Director
lee.bolsover@trans-global.com

Lee Leaper
Branch Manager
lee.leaper@trans-global.com

Simon Kershaw
Sales Manager
simon.kershaw@trans-global.com

Stoke (Multi-Modal)
Brampton House
10 Queen Street
Newcastle-under-Lyme
Staffordshire ST5 1ED
England

Tel: +44 (0)1782 664898
Fax: +44 (0)1782 664899
Email: stoke@trans-global.com

Kim Amery
Branch Manager
kim.amery@trans-global.com

Kelly Edwards
Road Operations
kelly.edwards@trans-global.com

Vanessa Young
Import Operations
vanessa.young@trans-global.com

Aziz Syed
Senior Export Administrator
aziz.syed@trans-global.com

Sunderland (Multi-Modal)
Unit 14, North East Business & Innovation Centre (BIC)
Wearfield, Enterprise Park East
Sunderland, Tyne & Wear SR5 2TA
England

Tel: +44 (0)191 516 6555

Norman Thompson
Branch Manager
norman.thompson@trans-global.com