Mumbai (Bombay) - Head Office

TransGlobal Logistics PVT Ltd.
The Avenue, 505-507 Opp. Leela Hotel,
International Airport Road, Marol, Andheri (East), Mumbai 400 059

Website

Jeswina Jansen
Senior Customer Service Executive
Tel: +91 22 40350604
jeswina.mumbai@trans-global.com
Rakesh Rathod
Accounts Manager
Tel: +91 22 40350608
rakesh.rathod@trans-global.com
Vivek Venkatachalam
Country Manager India
Tel: +91 99204 58009
vivek.mumbai@trans-global.com
Shripad D. Deshpande
Regional Manager – Western India
Tel: +91 98694 46954
shripad.mumbai@trans-global.com
Offices also in Pune and Coimbatore
Bangalore

#453, 3rd Floor, 1st Stage,
Ganesha Temple Road, 3rd Block, HBR Layout,
Bangalore 560 043

Kiran Kumar
Assistant Branch Manager
Tel: +91 80 25444883
kiran.bangalore@trans-global.com

Chennai (Madras)

New No. 12/9, Sea View Towers,
Phase II, 3rd Floor ā€˜Dā€™ Wing,
Krishnan Koil Street,
Parrys, Chennai 600 001

M.V.L. Narasimhan
Regional Manager – South India
Tel: +91 44 30062621 / 2622
narasimhan.chennai@trans-global.com

Sudheesh Suresh
Senior Sales Executive
Tel: +91 99406 95689
sudheesh.chennai@trans-global.com

Kolkata (Calcutta)

Four Mangoe Lane, 7th Floor,
Surendra Mohan Ghosh Sarani,
Kolkata 700 001

Asit Ghosh
Regional Manager – East India
Tel: +91 33 8420102980
asit.kolkata@trans-global.com
Shanghai

Trans Global Freight Management Ltd.,
8/F Suite 803-805
Union Building 100
Yanan Road,
East Shanghai
PRC 200002
China

Ningning Qian
Regional Development Manager
New Delhi

315, Ansal Tower, 3rd Floor,
38 Nehru Place,
New Delhi 110 019

Sujata Lal
Regional Manager – North India
Tel: +91 11 46629011 / 18
sujata.delhi@trans-global.com